Market intelligence.

Would you like to know where your product is positionied in the market? With our automated Market Intelligence analysis, you can determine at which stage of the life cycle your product is and use this data to fine-tune your marketing and sales strategies.

Request a demo!

Market Intelligence

At which stage of the life cycle
is my product?

priceintelligence provides you with insights that go far beyond price trends in online commerce. We enable you to monitor price comparison portals, marketplaces, and your most important retailers. Based on customer ratings, prices, and rankings, you can easily determine how your product is positioned in the market  – and compare it with your competitors’ products. You can see your own market share and that of your competitors in the most relevant marketplaces and categories. Moreover, you can act quickly if there are any gaps in the retailers’ range of products or any shortages.

With us, you know exactly
how your product is positioned online.

product life cycle
priceintelligence-hartmann

“The information and reports provided by priceintelligence enable us to identify market trends easily.”

Michael Geisel
Senior Manager Competitive Pricing

Product rankings and trends for your product strategy.

Our bestseller analyses of the leading marketplaces and comparison websites provide you with a detailed overview of the most important trends.  Moreover, you can keep an eye on your product rankings and your competitors’ market positioning. It’s not just a matter of determining a competitive recommended retail price (RRP/ MSRP). Identifying trends at an early stage will provide you with valuable strategic insights for your product management.

priceintelligence’s analyses provide valuable input for product development. The market information we supply facilitates your value creation process – whether you wish to launch entirely new products or relaunch existing ones. By analysing the range of products available on the market, you can identify major trends early on and capitalise on them in your own product development.

A true brand experience.

Good, stable prices in your e-commerce channels are one thing, but the way your brand is presented is just as important. With priceintelligence, you can see whether the marketing materials you provide are indeed being used. You can also make sure that all attributes and product descriptions are used correctly and completely. Providing your online retailers with compelling visuals and accurate product descriptions will improve the chances of your products being found and of getting the all-important conversion.

Tracking and analysing online catalogues of competing brands with priceintelligence will also allow you to tap into trends in online visual merchandising. Thus, you will be able to compare your marketing material with that of your competitors. Furthermore, if you add the right keywords to your texts, you can optimise your product’s ranking in search engines.

Competitor Monitoring – Always one step ahead.

Competitor monitoring is essential for you as a manufacturer of branded goods. It shows you how your competitors’ products are currently positioned in the market, where they are sold and what they cost. Through competitive analysis, you can also see how competitors are responding to your brand and products.  Competitor monitoring gives you valuable insights into the strategy of your competitors.

By monitoring your competitors, you can find out which retailers sell your competitors’ products but not yours. You can then approach these retailers proactively. Moreover, you can easily see if your current distributors do not yet sell your products in some categories – and you can contact them straight away to expand your portfolio.

 

Arrow-up

Market Intelligence

Sie wollen die exakte Marktstellung Ihrer Produkte erfahren? Die automatisierten Analysen unserer Market Intelligence zeigen, wo Ihr Produkt im Lebenszyklus steht und ob Sie in Marketing und Vertrieb nachsteuern sollten.

 

Demo anfordern

Market Intelligence

Wo steht mein Produkt
in seinem Lebenszyklus?

priceintelligence ermöglicht Ihnen Einblicke, die über den Preisverlauf im Online-Handel weit hinausgehen. Durch uns analysieren Sie Preisvergleichsportale, Marktplätze und Ihre wichtigsten Händler. Anhand von Kundenbewertungen, Preisen und Rankings identifizieren Sie den Status Ihres Produkts in seinem Lebenszyklus – und Sie vergleichen es mit Produkten der Mitbewerber. Sie sehen Marktanteile in den relevanten Portalen und Kategorien, Ihre eigenen und die der Mitbewerber. Und bei Lücken in Händlersortimenten oder schlechter Verfügbarkeit der Ware können Sie schnell handeln.

Mit uns verstehen Sie genau,
wie Ihr Produkt online dasteht.

product life cycle
priceintelligence-hartmann

„Durch die Informationen und Auswertungen der priceintelligence fällt es uns leicht Trends am Markt zu erkennen.“

Michael Geisel
Senior Manager Competitive Pricing

Produkt-Rankings und Trends für Ihre Produktstrategie.

Mit uns haben Sie die Bestsellerlisten der großen Plattformen und Marktplätze stets im Blick. Sie sehen Veränderungen in Ihrem eigenen Produktranking und analysieren die Position Ihrer Wettbewerber. Dabei geht es nicht nur darum, einen wettbewerbsfähigen UVP festzulegen. Weil Sie Entwicklungen frühzeitig erkennen, können Sie wertvolle strategische Einsichten für Ihr Produktmanagement ableiten.

Die Analysen von priceintelligence liefern Ihnen wesentliche Impulse für die Produktentwicklung. Unsere Marktinformationen unterstützen Ihren Value Creation Prozess – ob beim Launch ganz neuer Produkte oder beim Relaunch bestehender. Indem Sie die am Markt verfügbaren Sortimente analysieren, erkennen Sie wichtige Trends frühzeitig und können sie in die eigene Produktentwicklung einfließen lassen.

Das echte Markenerlebnis.

Gute, stabile Preise in Ihren E-Commerce-Kanälen sind das Eine. Ebenso wichtig ist aber, wie Ihre Marke präsentiert wird. Mit priceintelligence erkennen Sie, ob die Marketingmaterialien, die Sie zur Verfügung stellen, tatsächlich zum Einsatz kommen. So prüfen Sie auch, ob alle Attribute und Produktbeschreibungen korrekt und vollständig verwendet werden. Indem Sie Ihre Online-Händler mit wirkungsvollem Bildmaterial und gezielten Produktbeschreibungen versorgen, verbessern Sie die Auffindbarkeit Ihrer Produkte und die Konversionsraten.

Wenn Sie mit priceintelligence die Online-Kataloge von Konkurrenzmarken verfolgen und analysieren, bleiben Sie zudem über die neuen Trends im visuellen Online-Merchandising auf dem Laufenden. So können Sie Ihr Marketingmaterial mit dem Ihrer Konkurrenz abgleichen. Und indem Sie Ihre Produkttexte mit den richtigen Merkmalen versehen, optimieren Sie das Ranking Ihrer Produkte in den Suchmaschinen.

Competitor Monitoring –immer einen Schritt voraus.

Auch Competitor Monitoring ist für Sie als Markenartikler unerlässlich. Unsere Marktanalysen zeigen Ihnen die Stellung der Produkte Ihrer Wettbewerber, wo diese im Netz verkauft werden und was sie dort kosten. Durch die Wettbewerbsanalyse sehen Sie zudem, wie Konkurrenten auf Ihre Marke und Ihre eigenen Produkte reagieren. Competitor Monitoring liefert Ihnen wertvolle Einsichten über die Strategie Ihrer Wettbewerber.

Durch die Wettbewerbsbeobachtung erfahren Sie, welche Händler zwar die Produkte Ihrer Konkurrenten führen, aber nicht Ihre. Auf diese Händler können Sie jetzt proaktiv zugehen. Auch wenn bei Ihren bestehenden Händlern in manchen Kategorien Ihre Produkte noch fehlen, sehen Sie dies – und können sie sofort ansprechen, damit sie ihr Portfolio erweitern.

 

Arrow-up